Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books on My Fall TBR

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

These are the top ten books on my fall TBR. I have no idea if I will read all of these. I hope I can. I am a mood reader so some of these might be switched out for something else. I would like to at least try and get these read.

1. Vlad: The Last Confession by C.C. Humphreys

Vlad: The Last Confession

2. The Witches of Eastwick (Eastwick #1) by John Updike

The Witches of Eastwick

3. Ripley’s Believe It or Not! Ghost Stories and Plays by Ripley Entertainment Inc.

Ripley's Believe It or Not! Ghost Stories and Plays

4. Misery by Stephen King

Misery

5. Creature by John Saul

Creature

6. Red Dragon (Hannibal Lecter #1) by Thomas Harris

Red Dragon

7. 30 Days of Night: Official Novelization of The Film by Tim Lebbon, Steve Niles, Stuart Beattie

30 Days of Night: Official Novelization of The Film

8. Zomburbia (Zombie Apocalypse #1) by Adam Gallardo

Zomburbia

9. The New Dead: A Zombie Anthology

The New Dead

10. The Mammoth Book of Vampires

The Mammoth Book of Vampires

Leave a Reply

